Conker Version 1.2.6

Go down

Conker Version 1.2.6  Empty Conker Version 1.2.6

Post by Conn Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 15:50

ok, v.1.2.6 is done:
https://www.zeldix.net/t1337-conker-s-high-rule-tail-v1-2-6#19689

Patch Release v1.2.6 ~ November 15th, 2017
 --------------------------------------
     - added witch at Tingle1 (Koka Kola fountain)
     - fixed hammer splashing in Hyrule Castle
     - disabled Hookshot grabbling at Ganon Master Sword barrier tree stump
     - added room warp reset at Superskuj Twitch and SePH's Computer
     - fixed xenomrph joke monologue to understand it better
     - small fix in Erock's folder
     - speed can be used anytimes, also with full magic

Also much thanks to Puzz for the tree stump grabbling and Castle Hammer splash fix!

Screens:
Conker Version 1.2.6  Conker10
The witch is implemented as a Koka Kola well, with a sort of over-creative monologue when you give her the can  Woot!!
Try yourself... and sorry about the well, I am no pixel artist, and that was the best I was able to make out of the witch...

Conker Version 1.2.6  Legend12
You can now easily reset the riddle in the upper screen both in Supersuj Twitch and SePH Computer by using the warp - it was awful seeing youtube videos where people ran out 20 times to the overworld to reset the 2nd room.

Code:
I leave the old version online as security:
http://bszelda.zeldalegends.net/stuf/Con/ConkerHRT_v1.25.zip

Last edited by Conn on Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 6:15; edited 1 time in total
Conn
Conn

Conker Version 1.2.6  Image212

Since : 2013-06-30

Back to top Go down

Conker Version 1.2.6  Empty Re: Conker Version 1.2.6

Post by Puzzledude Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 16:33

Great. Nice updates. I hope this 1.26 is the (very) final version.

Of course people can also edit it further to their own desire.
Puzzledude
Puzzledude

Conker Version 1.2.6  Image213

Since : 2012-06-20

Back to top Go down

Post by Erockbrox Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 16:39